Board of Trustees

The Trustees of the Institute manage, supervise and control the business, property and affairs of the Institute. 

The Chairman of the IFM is appointed from among the Board of Trustees for a one-year term, while other  members serve for a term of up to three years, and may be re-elected to successive terms of office.  The Chairman and President of the FIA and the President of the Institute serve as ex officio members of the Board.


Michael C. Dawley

Position Chairman

Gary A. DeWaal

Position Vice-Chairman

Daniel A. Driscoll

Position Secretary/Treasurer

Peter F. Borish

Position Trustee

John M. Damgard

Position Trustee

Patricia (Trish) Foshée

Position Trustee (Ex Officio)

Arthur W. Hahn

Position Trustee

Jerome Kemp

Position Trustee (Ex Officio)

Walter L. Lukken

Position Trustee (Ex Officio)